How many Grand Slams did Serena Williams win?

Since his professional debut in 1995, Serena Williams won almost everything in her professional career.

In her career, Serena Williams won a total of 73 singles titles.

And these Serena Williams's 73 singles titles include 23 Grand Slams titles.

Serena Williams's first major title came at the US Open in 1999.

Serena Williams's career's last Grand Slam singles title came at Australian Open in 2017.

Serena Williams won Australian Open 7 times, French Open 3 times, Wimbledon 7 times, and the US Open 6 times.

In doubles, Serena Williams won 14 doubles Grand Slams with her sister Venus Williams.

Serena Williams also won 2 mixed doubles Grand Slam titles.

With 23 singles, 14 doubles, and 2 mixed doubles Grand Slam titles, Serena won a total of 39 major titles in her career.